Fembot Article

General chat about fembots, technosexual culture or any other ASFR related topics that do not fit into the other categories below.
88edwina

Fembot Article

Post by 88edwina » Sun Apr 17, 2011 3:41 pm

Hi guys,

My name is Edwina and I've been interested in Fembot Central for a few years now since I stumbled upon it back in 2008. I'm a writer for a free street mag in Sydney, Australia called The Spit Press. Through it I get to write about interesting people who don't live the same boring, copy-paste lives like everyone else, or people who have views that are a little left of centre. I pride my writing on being diplomatic and never judgemental.

I'd really love to write an article about Fembots and the interest in them, and ultimately how technology has made its way into our private lives. I'd love to find out how you discovered your interest in fembots and how important communities like Fembot Central are to you. I have posted a couple of questions below that I'd really love to get feedback on. You are welcome to email me your answers anonymously through my email edwina@spitpress.com.au . I'm happy not to mention any names. Really looking forward to hearing your story.

1. When did you discover you were into fembots? What were your original thoughts and feelings?

2. How big a role does your interest in fembots have in your life?

3. What is the biggest attraction about it to you or the biggest turn on?

4. What would be your ultimate dream involving fembots? Eg to have one of your own.

5. How do you gain fulfilment from this interest?

6. How important is Fembot Central to you and what role does it have in your life?

7. Do you have friends or a partner that you discuss this interest with or does it remain on Fembot Central

8. What do you think is the biggest misunderstanding about this passion/interest?

9. Have you ever incorporated it into your sex life?