My final message to yall...

News about content for sale and subscription sites.
Ani Erotika
Banned
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Android

My final message to yall...

Post by Ani Erotika » Fri Apr 05, 2019 2:41 am

Greetings. I have decided on something and though I should not even feel a need to say anything about it, I am compelled to non-the-less. Just the person I am. I am not good at not addressing things I feel passionate about, no matter how uncomfortable the issue may be.

So... fuck it.

I have decided to bid you all a farewell, and kiss this genre goodbye. It was a fun ride, for a good part of it at least. Do not know what exactly all transpired to bring it to the pimple head it rose to become, but that thing needs to be popped and left alone to heal now.

In my earliest days of making robo vids, I swear I would make one and release it and wow the loads of people who bought them was wild and people LIKED them too. I felt like I was wanted and felt yall really looked forward to seeing more of my stuff come out.

Over time, more and more complaints were made known to me. Always, no matter what video I made and no matter what about, they were always lacking something to everyone on a individual level. No matter what I did yall would be like well this and this were all fine and dandy, but there was just a lil something missing with this or that. I have rolled down my page and looked at the reviews I have gotten for my vids as a whole, and out of everything mostly by far and almost every single one individually is 4 stars or so. My other genres very rarely get anything but 5 stars but almost every single robo vid is 4. My robot shit is just not doing what yall want it to do for you.