Roll Call begins

To continue membership on FC each user is required to make at least one post. Use this forum to post a simple "hello" message.
Post Reply
Schlumpf
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2023 6:53 pm
Technosexuality: Transformation
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by Schlumpf » Tue Jan 09, 2024 3:19 pm

Hello

User avatar
silurian_brutalism
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2024 1:00 pm
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Android
Gender: Transgendered
x 1
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by silurian_brutalism » Mon Jan 22, 2024 9:58 pm

Hello.

golira1
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:51 pm
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
x 5
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by golira1 » Fri Feb 09, 2024 7:30 pm

hello

User avatar
BebesIsPerfect
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2024 10:36 am
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
x 7
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by BebesIsPerfect » Fri Feb 09, 2024 8:51 pm

Greetings and Salutations, everybody.
:hypnotized: I, for one, welcome the perfect, mechanical Bebe robots as Queens of the World. :hypnotized:

Stendec
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2024 9:12 pm
Technosexuality: Transformation
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by Stendec » Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:22 pm

Reporting in

User avatar
FTLTraveler
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 07, 2024 5:59 pm
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Android
Gender: Male
x 2
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by FTLTraveler » Tue Apr 09, 2024 6:17 am

Activation sequence complete.

zombiewan
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2024 4:18 pm
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Human
Gender: Female
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by zombiewan » Wed Apr 10, 2024 2:25 pm

Salutations!!

User avatar
captain_villain88
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2024 2:14 pm
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by captain_villain88 » Fri Apr 12, 2024 4:17 am

Hello to all ye fine lads and lassos!

sqr149
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Apr 07, 2024 9:21 am
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
x 2
x 2
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by sqr149 » Fri Apr 12, 2024 9:31 pm

Hi

blond111
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 9:59 am
x 5
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by blond111 » Thu Apr 18, 2024 5:40 am

Has Heidi Gardner from SNL joined yet?

Post Reply
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests