Phone Fun

Share or request information and reviews on various forms of fembot media.
(Please use the search option before requesting a review as it may have been covered in the past)
KingJeremy

Phone Fun

Post by KingJeremy » Sat Oct 28, 2006 12:47 pm

First things first.

I know most of the people who visit this forum probably won't be interested in this and some might find it downright repulsive and to those people I apologize.

That being said, I have had some incredible roleplay experiences with a phone sex operator lately. Her name is Kaitlin or that's at least the handle she uses and she is so good at playing out different scenarios involving my gynoid fetish that I felt that I should share with those of you who are interested.

I emailed her first telling her what I was interested in, giving her a few scenarios to work with. Malfunctioning pleasure unit in for repair, blind date and neither one of us knows she's an android until she starts malfunctioning, showrrom model being tested out for the first time, things of that nature. She emailed me back and was extremely enthusiastic about all of the ideas, even adding some details of her own.

So now she has my attention, I've actually got a spiel saved in word format that I send to operators asking about this particular fantasy and if they'd be interested (sad I know :( ). Most of the time it's the standard I've never done that before but I'll give it a shot reply, Kaitlin seemed genuinely into it. I know, I know that's her job and I kept that in mind before calling.