New Buddahs Playground Robot Videos

News about content for sale and subscription sites.
Buddah
C4S Studio Owner
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Android

New Buddahs Playground Robot Videos

Post by Buddah » Thu Apr 30, 2020 7:32 am

Hi everyone,
Hope everyone is staying safe and happy during all this quarantine mess going on right now. I am new here, but wanted to let you know about a new robot video that I did a few weeks back. I am still new to this and am working on my editing skills. Feel free to give me some pointers or explain more on the editing end if you'd like to.

You can get it here if you're interested in it: https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/4406/ ... 176e56a2cc
(If you use that link in a non-hidden browser, C4S will actually give me 100% commission until April 30th instead of the usual 60% that they give, and that will help me with some things I need to get to amp up my videos for you!
Thank you so much everyone who has already gotten it. I really do appreciate you so much >kiss<
Last edited by Buddah on Wed May 27, 2020 4:28 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Buddah
C4S Studio Owner

Re: New Buddahs Playground Robot Video Update

Post by Buddah » Tue May 12, 2020 4:09 pm

hello everyone,
I hope everyone is still hanging in there with the quarantine. Life in my small town is getting somewhat back to order... at least the parks are open anyway.
I wanted to tell you about a robot / fembot video that I did today. I think it turned out well and took some of your pointers on even stiffer movements and freezes.

You can get that video here if you're interested in it: https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/4406/ ... 176e56a2cc