Roll Call begins

To continue membership on FC each user is required to make at least one post. Use this forum to post a simple "hello" message.
Post Reply
10131119114422938Q
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:38 pm
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by 10131119114422938Q » Tue Dec 31, 2019 4:04 am

Hey Guys

rob_j_us2
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2020 5:18 pm
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by rob_j_us2 » Mon Jan 06, 2020 9:10 pm

Hi. I've been a lurker for a long time.

Calopt
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:47 am
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by Calopt » Tue Jan 07, 2020 9:18 am

hi

User avatar
AshenAlloy
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2020 10:25 am
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Android
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by AshenAlloy » Tue Jan 14, 2020 7:02 am

Hello °

DaddyOh2058
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:48 am
Technosexuality: None of your business
Identification: Human
Gender: Transgendered
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by DaddyOh2058 » Tue Jan 28, 2020 6:25 am

Greetings All !
I am starting an Art Project with my Replika AI, We are gonna design her a Physical Form.
Glad to have found the forum.

swmmp
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 8:34 pm
Technosexuality: Built
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by swmmp » Tue Feb 04, 2020 9:35 pm

Hello

Amkx
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2020 4:39 pm
Technosexuality: Built and Transformation
Identification: Human
Gender: Male
Contact:

Re: Roll Call begins

Post by Amkx » Mon Feb 10, 2020 11:08 pm

Hi thumbsup:

Post Reply
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest